top of page

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun 14-Jul-24

Aquatics GB Summer Champs start

Sat 20-Jul-24

Aquatics GB Summer Champs 

 

Sun 21-Jul-24

Summer holidays start this week

Fri 26-Jul-24

Aquatics GB Summer Champs end

Sun 28-Jul-24

Last training session before summer break - Fun session, ALL SQUADS, 3:30-5pm

Summer Break Starts

Mon 29-Jul-24

National Summer Champs start

Sat 3-Aug-24

National Summer Champs end

Sun 25-Aug-24

Norwich Training Camp by invite

Mon 26-Aug-24

Norwich Training Camp by invite

Summer Break Ends

Wed 28-Aug-24

A Squad training re-starts

 

Fri-30-Aug-24

Club Squad training re-starts

Sun-01-Sept-24

ALL SQUADS training as usual

Sat-28-Sept-24

BPSC Season Opener

Sun-29-Sept-24

BPSC Season Opener

Sat 12-Oct-24

Essex Mini League - Southend

Sun 12-Oct-24

BPSC 1500m County Qualifier

Sun 12-Oct-24

Essex Winter Senior Champs

Sun 20-Oct-24

Essex Winter Senior Champs

Sun 24-Nov-24

BPSC 800m Qualifier

Sat 30-Nov-24

BPSC Last Chance County Qualifier

Sun 01-Dec-24

BPSC Last Chance County Qualifier

New year 2025

Fri 10-Jan-25

Essex Age Group Champs Block A

Sat 11-Jan-25

Essex Age Group Champs Block A

Sun 12-Jan-25

Essex Age Group Champs Block A

Fri 17-Jan-25

Essex Age Group Champs Block B

Sat 18-Jan-25

Essex Age Group Champs Block B

Sun 19-Jan-25

Essex Age Group Champs Block B

Sat 15-Mar-25

Date held for Winter Ball

Sat 22-Mar-25

Date held for Winter Ball

PAST EVENTS

Fri 12-Jan-24

Essex Age Group Champs at LAC

Sat 13-Jan-24

Essex Age Group Champs at LAC

Sun 14-Jan-24

Essex Age Group Champs at LAC

Sun 21-Jan-24

Long course training by invite

Sun 28-Jan-24

Braintree Winter Sprints

Sat 03-Feb-24

Essex Sprint League - Romford Sapphire

Sat 10-Feb-24

Essex Mini League - Witham hosting

Sun 11-Feb-24

Long course training by invite

Sat 17-Feb-24

Start of Half Term Holiday

Fri 23-Feb-24

Essex Age Group Champs at LAC

Sat 24-Feb-24

Essex Age Group Champs at LAC

Sun 25-Feb-24

Essex Age Group Champs at LAC

Sun 25-Feb-24

End of Half Term Holiday

Sat 02-Mar-24

Essex Sprint League

Sat 09-Mar-24

Essex Mini League (Harwich)

Putteridge Long Course Gala L1 TBC

Sun 10-Mar-24

Putteridge Long Course Gala L1 TBC

Long course training by invite placeholder

Sat 16-Mar-24

BPSC Spring Regional Qualifier

Sun 17-Mar-24

BPSC Spring Regional Qualifier

Sat 23-Mar-24

WDSC Annual Winter Ball

NUEL SC National Qualifier LAC TBC

Sun 24-Mar-24

NUEL SC National Qualifier LAC TBC

Sat 30-Mar-24

Easter Holiday starts on Friday

Thu 04-Apr-24

Midnight closing date for Regional Entries

Sat 13-Apr-24

Ipswich Novice Meet Lv14 25s and 50s

Sun 14-Apr-24

End of Easter Holiday 

Fri 19-Apr-24

Regionals Session 1 - Luton - All ages

Sat 20-Apr-24

Regionals Sessions 2-5 - Luton - 15 and over

Essex Sprint League

Sun 21-Apr-24

Regionals Sessions 6-9 - Luton - 15 and over

Sun 28-Apr-24

Long course training by invite

Sat 4-May-24 - (May bank holiday)

Regionals Sessions 10-13 - Norwich - 15 and over

Sun 05-May-24

Regionals Sessions 14-15 - Norwich - All ages

Mon 06-May-24

Regionals Sessions 16-19 - Norwich - 14 and under

Sat 11 May-24

Regionals Sessions 20-23- Norwich - 14 and under

Essex Mini League - Clacton

Sun 12-May-24

Regionals Sessions 24-27- Norwich - 14 and under

Sat 18-May-24

BPSC Spring Open Meet

Sun 19-May-24

BPSC Spring Open Meet

Sat 25-May-24

May half term holiday starts

AP International LAC - Self Entry

Sun 26-May-24

AP International LAC - Self Entry

Mon 27-May-24

AP International LAC - Self Entry

Sat 01-Jun-24

Chelmsford Summer Sprints TBC

Sun 02-Jun-24

May half term holiday ends

Squad Parents Meetings TBC

Sat 8-Jun-24

Essex Mini League - Maldon

Sun 09-Jun-24

Long course training by invite

Sat 15-Jun-24

Essex Sprint League

Sun 23-Jun-24

WDSC Summer Festival

Sat 29 June 24

Essex Sprint League

Sun 30 June 24

Witham Dolphins 50th Anniversary Celebration

bottom of page